Learn why Tanizzle sends User Account Inactivity Notification's.
An User Account Inactivity Notification's a message sent to our account holders via email who haven't logged in for 6 months, or more. We send these messages as reminders, and they don't imply any wrong doing or require immediate action. We strongly advise users to terminate accounts no longer required to free our systems of unnecessary data as we don't automatically do this for them.
Why doesn't Tanizzle delete my account automatically? We've decided not to delete your account automatically for the sake of convenience. This will allow you to return to Tanizzle in your own time with the expectations of managing your account settings, and favourite content. Although saying goodbye to our users permanently when they delete their accounts isn't what we would want, it's better to do so if one doesn't find it useful. Your personal data should be deemed a priority and remain in your control at all times, in light of personal data being mismanaged, and manipulated for the interests of those who don't own it.